Login    |   

Board of Directors

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY PHYSICIANS

2013 - 14

Directory of Officers, Board of Directors, and Councillors

 

(Revised 06/19/13)

OFFICERS

 

President

Stephen A. Small, MD, FACEP (2014)

Charlotte, NC 

Email:  ssmall@mema.net

 

President-Elect

Abhi Mehrotra, MD, FACEP (2014)

Durham, NC 

E-mail: Abhi@med.unc.edu

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Bret Nicks, MD, MHA, FACEP (2014)

Winston-Salem, NC 

Email:  bnicks@wakehealth.edu

 

Immediate Past President

Gregory Cannon, MD, FACEP (2014)

Cary, NC

Email:  cann4242@bellsouth.net


DIRECTORS (Term of Office)


Jill Benson, MD, FACEP (2014)

Cary, NC

E-mail: jilbenmd@yahoo.com

 

Matthew Bitner, MD, MEd, FACEP (2015)

Chapel Hill, NC

Email: matthewdbitner@gmail.com

 

Michael Ghim, MD, FACEP (2014)

Elon, NC

Email:  mghim@wakehealth.edu

 

Jeff Klein, MD (2015)

Waxhaw, NC 

Email: jklein0605@gmail.com

 

Eric Maur, MD, FACEP (2015)

Lenoir, NC

Email:  Eric.E.Maur@gmail.com

 

Daniel Minior, MD, FACEP (2014)

Wilson, NC

Email:  danminior@hotmail.com

 

Sankalp Puri, MD, FACEP (2015)

Charlotte NC

Email: spuri@mema.net

 

Jennifer Raley, MD, FACEP (2015)

Raleigh, NC 

Email:  raley@weppa.org

 

D. Matthew Sullivan, MD, FACEP (2014)

Charlotte, NC

Email:  dmsullivan@carolinas.org

 

Resident Board Members

 

Casey Bryant, MD (WFU) casbryan@wakehealth.edu 

Robert Dahlquist, MD (CMC) robert.dahlquist@carolinas.org 

Tanner Van Dell, MD (Duke) voting member tanner.vandell@dm.duke.edu

 

COUNCILLORS (Term of Office)


Jennifer Casaletto, MD, FACEP (2014)

Gastonia, NC
Email:  jennifercasaletto@hotmail.com

 

Charles Henrichs, MD, FACEP (2015)

Hendersonville, NC 

Email:  charles.henrichs@gmail.com

 

Keia V.R. Hewitt, MD, FACEP (2015)

Charlotte, NC

Email:  keiahewitt@yahoo.com

 

David Kammer, MD (2014)

Raleigh, NC

Email:  david.kammer@gmail.com

 

Tommy Mason, MD, FACEP (2014)

Cornelius, NC 

Email:  tmason@mema.net

 

Edward McCutcheon, MD, FACEP (2014)

Charlotte, NC

Email:  edmccutch@yahoo.com

 

Michael J. Utecht, MD, FACEP (2015)

Apex, NC

Email:  utechtm@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio:             

Stephen A. Small, MD, FACEP         (2014)

Abhi Mehrotra, MD, FACEP            (2014)

Gregory Cannon, MD, FACEP          (2014)

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/LOBBYIST

Colleen Kochanek

P.O. Box 12946

Raleigh, NC  27605

Ph:       919-881-0872

Fax:     919-882-1563

Cell:     919-274-0982

Email:  Colleen@kochaneklawgroup.com

 

EPIC EDITOR

Matt Sullivan, MD, FACEP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

NCCEP Home · About Us · Meetings & Calendar · News · Legislation · PAC · Jobs · Links
Copyright 2013 by North Carolina College of Emergency Physicians   |  Terms of Use   |  Privacy Statement